Board of Supervisors

703-324-3151 TTY 711
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Jill G. Cooper
Clerk to the Board

Transportation Committee

Committee Members

• Jimmy Bierman, Chairman
• Walter Alcorn, Vice-Chairman
• all Board members (committee of the whole)

Board of Supervisors Transportation Committee Meeting: June 18, 2024

06/18/2024 11:00 am

The Board of SupervisorsTransportationCommitteeis scheduled to meet at 11 a.m. on June 18, 2024, at the Fairfax County Government Center (Conference Room 11).

The meeting will be...


The Transportation Committee of the Board of Supervisors focuses on planning, coordinating, funding, implementing, and sustaining multimodal transportation projects, programs, and partnerships throughout the county and region to enhance mobility, safety, and quality of life for all residents.

Upcoming Fairfax County Board of Supervisors Transportation Committee meeting pages are automatically displayed on this page, as they are created. You may also view the full 2024 Board of Supervisors Meeting schedule.


For additional assistance with Board of Supervisors meeting materials, contact the Office of the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors.

Fairfax Virtual Assistant