Fairfax County Police Department

CONTACT INFORMATION: Open during regular business hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
703-691-2131 TTY 711 (Non-Emergency)
12099 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Kevin Davis
Chief of Police

Mason District (703-256-8035)


Station Tour Map

The Mason Station serves a diverse populace of more than 100,000 people. The officers work closely with the community members throughout the district to reduce crime, address traffic concerns, and improve the quality of life.

Staffing:  107 including 92 sworn officers, 4 auxiliary officers, and 16 civilians (police citizen aides, crossing guards, crime analyst, administrative staff, and volunteers)
District Size: Approximately 20 square miles
Coverage Area:  Borders Arlington County and the Cities of Alexandria and Falls Church to the east and the City of Fairfax to the west.  
Baileys Crossroads, Seven Corners, Skyline, Falls Church, Mason District Park, Annandale, Inova Fairfax Hospital, Landmark Plaza




For Non-Emergencies: 703-691-2131

Station Commander

Commander-Mason Station

Captain Patrick Brusch

Email: MasCapt@fairfaxcounty.gov

Assistant Commander

Assistant Commander-McLean Station

Lieutenant Christopher Mattus

Email: MasCapt@fairfaxcounty.gov

Crime Prevention Unit

(Neighborhood Watch, Security Surveys, Presentations)

PFC Evan Dicker<

Email: FCPDMasonCPO@fairfaxcounty.gov

Community Outreach Officer

(Community Concerns, Events, Public Safety)

Child Safety Seat Inspections

Traffic Enforcement Unit


Fairfax Virtual Assistant