Neighborhood and Community Services

703-324-4600 TTY 711
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
Lloyd Tucker

Human Services Regional Offices

Fairfax County has been divided into four Human Services Regions in order to provide an integrated community-based services delivery system to respond to and anticipate the unique needs of individuals and families within a specific geographical area.

Find NCS Facilities Near You!

Locate Community Centers, Senior Centers, Teen Centers, Technology Programs and More!

Region 1 Human Services MapRegion 1: Southern Fairfax County

8350 Richmond Highway, Suite 505, Alexandria, VA 22309
Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM
(Phone) 703-704-6700, TTY 711
(Fax) 703-653-7044

Communities: Belle Haven, Central Springfield, Fort Belvoir, Fort Hunt, Franconia, Groveton, Gum Springs, Huntington, Hybla Valley, Lorton, Mount Vernon, Newington, Rose Hill, Virginia Hills

High School Pyramids (whole or partial): Edison, Hayfield, Lee, Mount Vernon, South County, West Potomac


Human Services Region 2 MapRegion 2: Eastern Fairfax County

7611 Little River Turnpike, Suite 346E, Annandale, VA 22003
Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM
(Phone) 703-533-5701, TTY 711
(Fax) 703-533-5389

Communities: Annandale, Bailey's Crossroads, City of Falls Church, Dunn Loring, Jefferson, Lake Barcroft, Lincolnia, Mantua, Merrifield, North Springfield, Pimmit Hills, Seven Corners

High School Pyramids (whole or partial): Annandale, Falls Church, Marshall, McLean, Stuart, Woodson


Human Services Region 3 MapRegion 3: Northern Fairfax County

11484 Washington Plaza West, Suite 100, Reston, VA 20190
Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM
(Phone) 703-787-4962, TTY 711
(Fax) 703-787-4956

Communities: Great Falls, McLean, Oakton, Reston, Town of Herndon, Town of Vienna, Tysons

High School Pyramids (whole or partial): Herndon, Langley, Madison, Marshall, McLean, Oakton, South Lakes


Human Services Region 4 MapRegion 4: Western Fairfax County

12011 Government Center Parkway, 10th Floor, Fairfax, VA 22035
Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM
(Phone) 703-324-4600, TTY 711
(Fax) 703-324-4500

Communities: Burke, Centreville, Chantilly, City of Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Town of Clifton, West Springfield

High School Pyramids (whole or partial): Centreville, Chantilly, Woodson, Robinson, Westfield, Lake Braddock, West Springfield, Woodson, South County

Fairfax Virtual Assistant