Planning Division

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Our office is open 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

TTY 711

12055 Government Center Parkway, Suite 730
Fairfax, VA 22035

Leanna O'Donnell,

Comprehensive Plan - Planning Districts

Click on a Planning District on the map to go to that section of the plan.

Planning Districts

McLean Mt. Vernon Rose Hill Baileys Jefferson Annandale Springfield Pohick Upper Potomac Bull Run Fairfax Lincolnia Lower Potomac Vienna


Planning Districts in Fairfax County
Annandale Baileys  Bull Run  Fairfax Jefferson
Lincolnia   Lower Potomac  McLean  Mt. Vernon Pohick    
Rose Hill  Springfield   Upper Potomac   Vienna  


Fairfax Virtual Assistant