Library

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Administrative Office: 8:30–4:30 M–F

12000 Government Center Parkway, Suite 324
Fairfax, VA 22035

Jessica Hudson,
Director

Library Closing Dates

2017

Christmas Eve—Friday, December 22, 2017

Christmas Eve—Saturday, December 23, 2017

Christmas Day—Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Day—Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year’s Day—Sunday, December 31, 2017.

2018

01/01—New Year’s Day—Monday, January 1, 2018

01/15—Martin Luther King Jr.’s Day—Monday, January 15, 2018

02/19—George Washington’s Day—Monday, February 19, 2018

04/01—Easter—Sunday, April 1, 2018

05/28—Memorial Day—Monday, May 28, 2018

07/04—Independence Day—Wednesday, July 4, 2018

09/04—Labor Day—Monday, September 4, 2018

09/14—All Staff Day—Friday, September 14, 2018

10/08—Columbus Day—Monday, October 8, 2018

11/12—Veterans Day—Monday, November 12, 2018

11/22—Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 22, 2018

11/23—Day After Thanksgiving—Friday, November 23, 2018

12/24—Christmas Eve—Monday, December 24, 2018

12/25—Christmas Day—Tuesday, December 25, 2018.