Providence Rec Center

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION:

703-698-1351
TTY 711

7525 Marc Drive
Falls Church, Virginia

Brian Laws,
Operations Manager

Providence Birthday Parties

Looking for the ideal place to hold your next birthday party?

Then Providence RECenter is the place to celebrate your child's next birthday!

 

To check availability or make a reservation contact the Rental Coordinator at 703-698-1351.

Reservations are made for the current month and two months out.

Child celebrating a birthday with friendsBirthday Package 1

This package includes one hour use of Club Room 1 or the Dance Room plus pool admission for 12 guests - $1581.

  • $100 each additional room hour
  • $100 Moon Bounce per hour3
  • $75 Large Alligator pool toy4
  • $4.90 each additional youth swimmer1
  • $7.50 each additional adult swimmer1

Child celebrating a birthday with friendsBirthday Package 2

This package includes one hour use of Club Room 2 plus pool admission for 12 guests - $1231.

  • $65 each additional room hour
  • $75 Large Alligator pool toy4
  • $4.90 each additional youth swimmer1
  • $7.50 each additional adult swimmer1

Child celebrating a birthday with friend Birthday Package 3

This package includes one hour use of Club Room 3 plus pool admission for 12 guests - $1081.

  • $50 each additional room hour
  • $75 Large Alligator pool toy4
  • $4.90 each additional youth swimmer1
  • $7.50 each additional adult swimmer1

Child celebrating a birthday with friendsBirthday Package 4

This package includes one hour use of the Sun Deck Tent plus pool admission for 12 guests - $931.

  • $35 each additional room hour
  • $75 Large Alligator pool toy4
  • $4.90 each additional youth swimmer1
  • $7.50 each additional adult swimmer1

Room Rentals

The Fine Print

  • 1Package price is for 12 swimming guests. There is no pro-rated price for less than 12 guests. Prices reflect Fairfax County resident discounts. Proof of residency is required for county rate. The full amount is due at time of reservation. Fees for additional swimmers is on the day of the party.
  • The Renter is responsible for maintaining a proper Adult/Child ratio:
    • Children ages 5 years and under - 1:6 ratio
    • Children ages 6 years and older - 1:10 ratio
  • Swim times are always prior to the scheduled room time.
  • 2Additional tables and chairs are available for rent.
  • 3Moon Bounce rentals require a 2 hour minimum and an additional $50 set-up fee.
  • 4Alligator rentals are 45 minutes in length and can be scheduled at 3:15pm or 4:15pm on Saturdays or Sundays

Cancellations

  • All refund requests must be submitted on a Park Authority Refund Request Form
  • A full refund will be issued for request made with 14 or more days prior to the original reservation date.
  • A 50% refund will be issued for requests made with 13 or less days prior to the original reservation date.
  • A request to change the time or date of a reservation will be honored on a space available basis - No fee will be charged.
Fairfax Virtual Assistant